Contact Us

Customer feedback is the lifeblood of our business. Tell us what’s on your mind, good or bad.

We respond to all customer feedback and look forward to hearing from you!

 

Need Help? The Yowie team is here for you.

Additional Contact e-mail:

Competitive Shooting: Steven.Knutson@YowieOE.com

Conceal Carry:  Michael.Cohen@YowieOE.com

Customer Service:  Diana.Sime@YowieOE.com

General Sales:  Sales@YowieOE.com

Military and Law Enforcement: Derek.Sime@YowieOE.com

Product Support:  Dave.Sime@YowieOE.com

Technical Support: Drake.Sime@YowieOE.com